Research Group Members

Dan Nomura, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemical Biology

University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edustring(62) "University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edu"

University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Marina Pendergrass

Research Administrator

marina24@berkeley.edustring(21) "marina24@berkeley.edu"

marina24@berkeley.edu

Samantha Tang

Administrative Assistant

satang1@berkeley.edustring(20) "satang1@berkeley.edu"

satang1@berkeley.edu

Yik Sham (Clive) Chung, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

clivechung@berkeley.edustring(23) "clivechung@berkeley.edu"

clivechung@berkeley.edu

Katherine Near, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

knear@berkeley.edustring(18) "knear@berkeley.edu"

knear@berkeley.edu

Sin Ki (May) Fung, Ph.D.

Croucher Postdoctoral Fellow

skfung@berkeley.edustring(19) "skfung@berkeley.edu"

skfung@berkeley.edu

Yosuke Isobe, Ph.D.

JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow

yisobe@berkeley.edustring(19) "yisobe@berkeley.edu"

yisobe@berkeley.edu

Mai Luo, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

luomai@berkeley.edustring(19) "luomai@berkeley.edu"

luomai@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Fontaine, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

bfontaine@berkeley.edustring(22) "bfontaine@berkeley.edu"

bfontaine@berkeley.edu

Carl Ward

NIH/NRSA Graduate Fellow in MCB/Chemical Biology

ccward@berkeley.edustring(19) "ccward@berkeley.edu"

ccward@berkeley.edu

Jessica Spradlin

NIH/NRSA Graduate Fellow in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu"

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu

Lydia Boike

Graudate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

lydiaboike@berkeley.edustring(23) "lydiaboike@berkeley.edu"

lydiaboike@berkeley.edu

Nathaniel Henning

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

nhenning@berkeley.edustring(21) "nhenning@berkeley.edu"

nhenning@berkeley.edu

Bridget Belcher

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

bridget_belcher@berkeley.edustring(28) "bridget_belcher@berkeley.edu"

bridget_belcher@berkeley.edu

Flor (Alicia) Gowans

Chancellor's Graduate Fellow in Molecular Toxicology

floraliciagowans@berkeley.edustring(29) "floraliciagowans@berkeley.edu"

floraliciagowans@berkeley.edu

Lydia Zhang

Graduate Fellow in Molecular Toxicology

lhzhang@berkeley.edustring(20) "lhzhang@berkeley.edu"

lhzhang@berkeley.edu

Imogen Cawley

University of Oxford Visiting Scholar

imogen.cawley@pmb.ox.ac.ukstring(26) "imogen.cawley@pmb.ox.ac.uk"

imogen.cawley@pmb.ox.ac.uk

Felix Majewski

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Kenneth Kim

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Sarah Buzsaki

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Erika Zhang

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Jennifer Co

Research Assistant

string(0) ""