Research Group Members

Dan Nomura, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemical Biology

University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edustring(62) "University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edu"

University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Marina Pendergrass

Research Administrator

marina24@berkeley.edustring(21) "marina24@berkeley.edu"

marina24@berkeley.edu

Samantha Tang

Administrative Assistant

satang1@berkeley.edustring(20) "satang1@berkeley.edu"

satang1@berkeley.edu

Mai Luo, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

luomai@berkeley.edustring(19) "luomai@berkeley.edu"

luomai@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Fontaine, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

bfontaine@berkeley.edustring(22) "bfontaine@berkeley.edu"

bfontaine@berkeley.edu

Qian Shao, Ph.D.

Senior Project Scientist

shaoqian009@berkeley.edustring(24) "shaoqian009@berkeley.edu"

shaoqian009@berkeley.edu

Charlotte Zammit, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

czammit@berkeley.edustring(20) "czammit@berkeley.edu"

czammit@berkeley.edu

James Papatzimas, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

string(0) ""

Matthew Cerda, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

string(0) ""

Carl Ward

NCI F99/K00 Predoctoral to Postdoctoral Transition Fellow

ccward@berkeley.edustring(19) "ccward@berkeley.edu"

ccward@berkeley.edu

Jessica Spradlin

NIH/NRSA F31 Graduate Fellow in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu"

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu

Lydia Boike

NSF Graduate Fellow in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

lydiaboike@berkeley.edustring(23) "lydiaboike@berkeley.edu"

lydiaboike@berkeley.edu

Nathaniel Henning

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

nhenning@berkeley.edustring(21) "nhenning@berkeley.edu"

nhenning@berkeley.edu

Bridget Belcher

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

bridget_belcher@berkeley.edustring(28) "bridget_belcher@berkeley.edu"

bridget_belcher@berkeley.edu

Flor (Alicia) Gowans

Chancellor's Graduate Fellow in Molecular Toxicology

floraliciagowans@berkeley.edustring(29) "floraliciagowans@berkeley.edu"

floraliciagowans@berkeley.edu

Lydia Zhang

Graduate Student in Molecular Toxicology

lhzhang@berkeley.edustring(20) "lhzhang@berkeley.edu"

lhzhang@berkeley.edu

Felix Majewski

Research Staff

felixmajewski@berkeley.edustring(26) "felixmajewski@berkeley.edu"

felixmajewski@berkeley.edu

Kenneth Kim

Research Staff

kenshkim@berkeley.edustring(21) "kenshkim@berkeley.edu"

kenshkim@berkeley.edu

Michelle Tang

Research Staff

string(0) ""

Erika Zhang

Research Staff

erikazhang@berkeley.edustring(23) "erikazhang@berkeley.edu"

erikazhang@berkeley.edu

Jennifer Co

Research Staff

jco@berkeley.edustring(16) "jco@berkeley.edu"

jco@berkeley.edu

Brian So

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Yangzhi (Robby) Wang

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Helen Bui

Research Assistant

string(0) ""