Research Group Members

Dan Nomura, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemical Biology

University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edustring(62) "University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edu"

University of California, Berkeley
dnomura@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Marina Pendergrass

Research Administrator

marina24@berkeley.edustring(21) "marina24@berkeley.edu"

marina24@berkeley.edu

Samantha Tang

Administrative Assistant

satang1@berkeley.edustring(20) "satang1@berkeley.edu"

satang1@berkeley.edu

Alexander Cioffi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

acioffi@berkeley.edustring(20) "acioffi@berkeley.edu"

acioffi@berkeley.edu

Yik Sham (Clive) Chung, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

clivechung@berkeley.edustring(23) "clivechung@berkeley.edu"

clivechung@berkeley.edu

Katherine Near, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

knear@berkeley.edustring(18) "knear@berkeley.edu"

knear@berkeley.edu

Sin Ki (May) Fung, Ph.D.

Croucher Postdoctoral Fellow

skfung@berkeley.edustring(19) "skfung@berkeley.edu"

skfung@berkeley.edu

Yosuke Isobe, Ph.D.

JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow

yisobe@berkeley.edustring(19) "yisobe@berkeley.edu"

yisobe@berkeley.edu

Mai Luo, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

luomai@berkeley.edustring(19) "luomai@berkeley.edu"

luomai@berkeley.edu

Benjamin Fontaine, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

bfontaine@berkeley.edustring(22) "bfontaine@berkeley.edu"

bfontaine@berkeley.edu

Breanna Ford

NIH/NRSA Graduate Fellow in Endocrinology

breannadrew@berkeley.edustring(24) "breannadrew@berkeley.edu"

breannadrew@berkeley.edu

Charles Berdan

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

charles.berdan@berkeley.edustring(27) "charles.berdan@berkeley.edu"

charles.berdan@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Grossman

CRCC Graduate Fellow in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

egrossman@berkeley.edustring(22) "egrossman@berkeley.edu"

egrossman@berkeley.edu

Carl Ward

NIH/NRSA Graduate Fellow in MCB/Chemical Biology

ccward@berkeley.edustring(19) "ccward@berkeley.edu"

ccward@berkeley.edu

Jessica Spradlin

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu"

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu

Lydia Boike

Graudate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

lydiaboike@berkeley.edustring(23) "lydiaboike@berkeley.edu"

lydiaboike@berkeley.edu

Allison Roberts, Ph.D.

Visiting Scientist, Frontier Medicines

allison@frontiermeds.comstring(24) "allison@frontiermeds.com"

allison@frontiermeds.com

Kimberly Anderson, Ph.D.

Visiting Scientist, Frontier Medicines

kimberly@frontiermeds.comstring(25) "kimberly@frontiermeds.com"

kimberly@frontiermeds.com

Amanda Wiggenhorn

Researcher in Chemical Biology

a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edustring(25) "a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edu"

a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edu

Yana Petri

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

ypetri@berkeley.edustring(19) "ypetri@berkeley.edu"

ypetri@berkeley.edu

Jordan Kleinman

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

jordan.k@berkeley.edustring(21) "jordan.k@berkeley.edu"

jordan.k@berkeley.edu

Lisha Ou

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

lou97@berkeley.edustring(18) "lou97@berkeley.edu"

lou97@berkeley.edu

Chad Altobelli

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

chadaltobelli@berkeley.edustring(26) "chadaltobelli@berkeley.edu"

chadaltobelli@berkeley.edu

Christine Thatcher

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Kenneth Kim

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Sarah Buzsaki

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Angela Xiong

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Felix Majewski

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Ross White

Research Assistant

string(0) ""