Research Group Members

Daniel Nomura, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edustring(190) "University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edu"

University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Serena Groen

Research Administrator

serena_groen@berkeley.edustring(25) "serena_groen@berkeley.edu"

serena_groen@berkeley.edu

Samantha Tang

Administrative Assistant

satang1@berkeley.edustring(20) "satang1@berkeley.edu"

satang1@berkeley.edu

Alexander Cioffi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

acioffi@berkeley.edustring(20) "acioffi@berkeley.edu"

acioffi@berkeley.edu

Yik Sham (Clive) Chung, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

clivechung@berkeley.edustring(23) "clivechung@berkeley.edu"

clivechung@berkeley.edu

Katherine Near, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

string(0) ""

Sin Ki (May) Fung, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

skfung@ymail.comstring(16) "skfung@ymail.com"

skfung@ymail.com

Yosuke Isobe, Ph.D.

JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow

string(0) ""

Jessica Counihan

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

jessica.counihan@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica.counihan@berkeley.edu"

jessica.counihan@berkeley.edu

Breanna Ford

Graduate Student in Endocrinology

breannadrew@berkeley.edustring(24) "breannadrew@berkeley.edu"

breannadrew@berkeley.edu

Charles Berdan

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

charles.berdan@berkeley.edustring(27) "charles.berdan@berkeley.edu"

charles.berdan@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Grossman

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

egrossman@berkeley.edustring(22) "egrossman@berkeley.edu"

egrossman@berkeley.edu

Kimberly Anderson

Graduate Student in Molecular Toxicology

keanders@berkeley.edustring(21) "keanders@berkeley.edu"

keanders@berkeley.edu

Carl Ward

Graduate Student in MCB/Chemical Biology

ccward@berkeley.edustring(19) "ccward@berkeley.edu"

ccward@berkeley.edu

Allison Roberts

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

allison.roberts@berkeley.edustring(28) "allison.roberts@berkeley.edu"

allison.roberts@berkeley.edu

Jessica Spradlin

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu"

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu

Fernando Alvarez

Graduate Student in Chemistry (Joint with Tom Maimone)

fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edustring(29) "fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edu"

fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edu

Mai Luo

Graduate Student

luomai@berkeley.edustring(19) "luomai@berkeley.edu"

luomai@berkeley.edu

Yana Petri

Researcher in Chemical Biology

ypetri@berkeley.edustring(19) "ypetri@berkeley.edu"

ypetri@berkeley.edu

Amanda Wiggenhorn

Researcher in Chemical Biology

a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edustring(25) "a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edu"

a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edu

Jordan Kleinman

Researcher in Chemical Biology

jordan.k@berkeley.edustring(21) "jordan.k@berkeley.edu"

jordan.k@berkeley.edu

Peter Yan

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Leilani Gutierrez-Palominos

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Haley Lehtola

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Michelle Luu

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Raymond Ho

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Lisha Ou

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Christine Thatcher

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Kyra Berger

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Kenneth Kim

Research Assistant

string(0) ""