Research Group Members

Daniel Nomura, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology

Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edustring(156) "Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology

Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edu"

Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology

Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Serena Groen

Research Administrator

serena_groen@berkeley.edustring(25) "serena_groen@berkeley.edu"

serena_groen@berkeley.edu

Yosuke Isobe

JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow

string(0) ""

Sharon Louie

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

louie.s@berkeley.edustring(20) "louie.s@berkeley.edu"

louie.s@berkeley.edu

Lindsay Roberts

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

lindsayroberts@berkeley.edustring(27) "lindsayroberts@berkeley.edu"

lindsayroberts@berkeley.edu

Jessica Counihan

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

jessica.counihan@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica.counihan@berkeley.edu"

jessica.counihan@berkeley.edu

Breanna Ford

Graduate Student in Endocrinology

breannadrew@berkeley.edustring(24) "breannadrew@berkeley.edu"

breannadrew@berkeley.edu

Charles Berdan

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

charles.berdan@berkeley.edustring(27) "charles.berdan@berkeley.edu"

charles.berdan@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Grossman

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

egrossman@berkeley.edustring(22) "egrossman@berkeley.edu"

egrossman@berkeley.edu

Kimberly Anderson

Graduate Student in Molecular Toxicology

keanders@berkeley.edustring(21) "keanders@berkeley.edu"

keanders@berkeley.edu

Carl Ward

Graduate Student in MCB/Chemical Biology

ccward@berkeley.edustring(19) "ccward@berkeley.edu"

ccward@berkeley.edu

Allison Roberts

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

allison.roberts@berkeley.edustring(28) "allison.roberts@berkeley.edu"

allison.roberts@berkeley.edu

Jessica Spradlin

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

jessica.spradlin@gmail.comstring(26) "jessica.spradlin@gmail.com"

jessica.spradlin@gmail.com

Fernando Alvarez

Graduate Student in Chemistry (Joint with Tom Maimone)

fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edustring(29) "fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edu"

fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edu

Linda Waldherr

Visiting Graduate Student

linda.waldherr@student.tugraz.atstring(32) "linda.waldherr@student.tugraz.at"

linda.waldherr@student.tugraz.at

Mai Luo

Visiting Graduate Student

luomai@berkeley.edustring(19) "luomai@berkeley.edu"

luomai@berkeley.edu

Yana Petri

Scientist Researcher in Chemistry

ypetri@berkeley.edustring(19) "ypetri@berkeley.edu"

ypetri@berkeley.edu

Karl Fisher, Ph.D.

Scientist Researcher in Chemistry

string(0) ""

Leilani Gutierrez-Palominos

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Haley Lehtola

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Amanda Wiggenhorn

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Michelle Luu

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Jordan Kleinman

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Sage Geher

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Raymond Ho

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Lisha Ou

Research Assistant

string(0) ""