Research Group Members

Daniel Nomura, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edustring(190) "University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edu"

University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Serena Groen

Research Administrator

serena_groen@berkeley.edustring(25) "serena_groen@berkeley.edu"

serena_groen@berkeley.edu

Samantha Tang

Administrative Assistant

satang1@berkeley.edustring(20) "satang1@berkeley.edu"

satang1@berkeley.edu

Alexander Cioffi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

acioffi@berkeley.edustring(20) "acioffi@berkeley.edu"

acioffi@berkeley.edu

Yik Sham (Clive) Chung, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

clivechung@berkeley.edustring(23) "clivechung@berkeley.edu"

clivechung@berkeley.edu

Katherine Near, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

knear@berkeley.edustring(18) "knear@berkeley.edu"

knear@berkeley.edu

Sin Ki (May) Fung, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

skfung@berkeley.edustring(19) "skfung@berkeley.edu"

skfung@berkeley.edu

Yosuke Isobe, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

yisobe@berkeley.edustring(19) "yisobe@berkeley.edu"

yisobe@berkeley.edu

Jessica Counihan

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

jessica.counihan@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica.counihan@berkeley.edu"

jessica.counihan@berkeley.edu

Breanna Ford

Graduate Student in Endocrinology

breannadrew@berkeley.edustring(24) "breannadrew@berkeley.edu"

breannadrew@berkeley.edu

Charles Berdan

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

charles.berdan@berkeley.edustring(27) "charles.berdan@berkeley.edu"

charles.berdan@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Grossman

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

egrossman@berkeley.edustring(22) "egrossman@berkeley.edu"

egrossman@berkeley.edu

Kimberly Anderson

Graduate Student in Molecular Toxicology

keanders@berkeley.edustring(21) "keanders@berkeley.edu"

keanders@berkeley.edu

Carl Ward

Graduate Student in MCB/Chemical Biology

ccward@berkeley.edustring(19) "ccward@berkeley.edu"

ccward@berkeley.edu

Allison Roberts

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

allison.roberts@berkeley.edustring(28) "allison.roberts@berkeley.edu"

allison.roberts@berkeley.edu

Jessica Spradlin

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu"

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu

Fernando Alvarez

Graduate Student in Chemistry (Joint with Tom Maimone)

fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edustring(29) "fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edu"

fernando_alvarez@berkeley.edu

Mai Luo

Graduate Student

luomai@berkeley.edustring(19) "luomai@berkeley.edu"

luomai@berkeley.edu

Kristen Witt

Graduate Student in Chemical Biology

kristen_witt@berkeley.edustring(25) "kristen_witt@berkeley.edu"

kristen_witt@berkeley.edu

Joshua Turnbull

Graduate Student in Chemical Biology

jturnbull@berkeley.edustring(22) "jturnbull@berkeley.edu"

jturnbull@berkeley.edu

Yana Petri

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

ypetri@berkeley.edustring(19) "ypetri@berkeley.edu"

ypetri@berkeley.edu

Amanda Wiggenhorn

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edustring(25) "a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edu"

a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edu

Jordan Kleinman

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

jordan.k@berkeley.edustring(21) "jordan.k@berkeley.edu"

jordan.k@berkeley.edu

Lisha Ou

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

string(0) ""

Peter Yan

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Leilani Gutierrez-Palominos

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Haley Lehtola

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Raymond Ho

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Christine Thatcher

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Kyra Berger

Research Associate Associate Assistant

string(0) ""

Kenneth Kim

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Sasha Demeulenaere

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Sarah Buzsaki

Research Associate

string(0) ""