Research Group Members

Daniel Nomura, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edustring(190) "University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edu"

University of California, Berkeley
Departments of Chemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology, and Nutritional Sciences and Toxicology
Phone: 510-643-7258
dnomura@berkeley.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Serena Groen

Research Administrator

serena_groen@berkeley.edustring(25) "serena_groen@berkeley.edu"

serena_groen@berkeley.edu

Samantha Tang

Administrative Assistant

satang1@berkeley.edustring(20) "satang1@berkeley.edu"

satang1@berkeley.edu

Alexander Cioffi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

acioffi@berkeley.edustring(20) "acioffi@berkeley.edu"

acioffi@berkeley.edu

Yik Sham (Clive) Chung, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

clivechung@berkeley.edustring(23) "clivechung@berkeley.edu"

clivechung@berkeley.edu

Katherine Near, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow

knear@berkeley.edustring(18) "knear@berkeley.edu"

knear@berkeley.edu

Sin Ki (May) Fung, Ph.D.

Croucher Postdoctoral Fellow

skfung@berkeley.edustring(19) "skfung@berkeley.edu"

skfung@berkeley.edu

Yosuke Isobe, Ph.D.

JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow

yisobe@berkeley.edustring(19) "yisobe@berkeley.edu"

yisobe@berkeley.edu

Mai Luo

Postdoctoral Fellow

luomai@berkeley.edustring(19) "luomai@berkeley.edu"

luomai@berkeley.edu

Jessica Counihan

NSF Graduate Fellow

jessica.counihan@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica.counihan@berkeley.edu"

jessica.counihan@berkeley.edu

Breanna Ford

NIH/NRSA Graduate Fellow in Endocrinology

breannadrew@berkeley.edustring(24) "breannadrew@berkeley.edu"

breannadrew@berkeley.edu

Charles Berdan

Graduate Student in Metabolic Biology

charles.berdan@berkeley.edustring(27) "charles.berdan@berkeley.edu"

charles.berdan@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Grossman

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

egrossman@berkeley.edustring(22) "egrossman@berkeley.edu"

egrossman@berkeley.edu

Kimberly Anderson

Graduate Student in Molecular Toxicology

keanders@berkeley.edustring(21) "keanders@berkeley.edu"

keanders@berkeley.edu

Carl Ward

NIH/NRSA Graduate Fellow in MCB/Chemical Biology

ccward@berkeley.edustring(19) "ccward@berkeley.edu"

ccward@berkeley.edu

Allison Roberts

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

allison.roberts@berkeley.edustring(28) "allison.roberts@berkeley.edu"

allison.roberts@berkeley.edu

Jessica Spradlin

Graduate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edustring(29) "jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu"

jessica_spradlin@berkeley.edu

Lydia Boike

Graudate Student in Chemistry/Chemical Biology

string(0) ""

Amanda Wiggenhorn

Researcher in Chemical Biology

a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edustring(25) "a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edu"

a.wiggenhorn@berkeley.edu

Yana Petri

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

ypetri@berkeley.edustring(19) "ypetri@berkeley.edu"

ypetri@berkeley.edu

Jordan Kleinman

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

jordan.k@berkeley.edustring(21) "jordan.k@berkeley.edu"

jordan.k@berkeley.edu

Lisha Ou

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

lou97@berkeley.edustring(18) "lou97@berkeley.edu"

lou97@berkeley.edu

Chad Altobelli

Research Staff in Chemical Biology

chadaltobelli@berkeley.edustring(26) "chadaltobelli@berkeley.edu"

chadaltobelli@berkeley.edu

Christine Thatcher

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Kenneth Kim

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Sasha Demeulenaere

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Sarah Buzsaki

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Angela Xiong

Research Associate

string(0) ""

Felix Majewski

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Ross White

Research Assistant

string(0) ""

Liam McCarthy

Intern

string(0) ""